Library Board

Annette Corgiat, President, corgiata@northriversidelibrary.org
Greg Gordon, Vice President, gordong@northriversidelibrary.org
Brad Lanken, Treasurer, lankenb@northriversidelibrary.org
P.J. Folz, Secretary, folzp@northriversidelibrary.org
Ken Rouleau, Trustee, rouleauk@northriversidelibrary.org
Al Pineda, Trustee, pinedaa@northriversidelibrary.org
Kathy Bonnar, Trustee, bonnark@northriversidelibrary.org
Library Director: Natalie Bazan, bazann@northriversidelibrary.org


Ordinances


Library Board Meetings for 2019-2020

  • July 15, 2019 (Agenda)

Committee Meetings for 2019-2020

  • July 8, 2019 (Committee of the Whole) (Agenda)
  • August 12, 2019 (Committee of the Whole) (Agenda)

Library Board Meetings for 2018-2019

Committee Meetings from 2018-2019

  • July 9, 2018 (Committee of the Whole) (Minutes)
  • Oct. 8, 2018 (Committee of the Whole) (Minutes)
  • Nov. 12, 2018 (Committee of the Whole) (Minutes)
  • Feb. 11, 2019 (Committee of the Whole) (Minutes)
  • March 11, 2019 (Committee of the Whole) (Minutes)
  • April 8, 2019 (Committee of the Whole) (Minutes)
  • May 13, 2019 (Committee of the Whole) (Minutes)
  • June 10, 2019 (Committee of the Whole) (Meeting Cancelled)

Library Board Meetings are now held on the third Monday of each month, excepting holidays. Meetings begin at 6:00 p.m. The public is invited to attend all Library Board meetings. Agendas are also available at the library three days before each meeting.

Library Board Meetings from 2017-2018


Library Board Meetings from 2016-2017