Library Board

Director: Ted Bodewes


Board of Trustees

Annette Corgiat, President, corgiata@northriversidelibrary.org
Kay Subaitis, Vice President, subaitisk@northriversidelibrary.org
Brad Lanken, Treasurer, lankenb@northriversidelibrary.org
Mary Lee, Secretary, leem@northriversidelibrary.org
P.J. Folz, Trustee, folzp@northriversidelibrary.org
Greg Gordon, Trustee, gordong@northriversidelibrary.org
Dave Witken, Trustee, witkend@northriversidelibrary.org


Upcoming Special Meetings

Strategic Planning Committee Meeting
6:30 p.m. Monday, December 15th, 2014

Building and Grounds Committee Meeting
6:30 p.m. Monday, January 5th, 2015

Finance Committee Meeting
6:30 p.m. Monday, January 12th, 2015

 


Meeting Minutes


Scheduled Library Board Meetings for 2014

Meetings begin at 7:30 p.m.

  • January 13, 2014
  • February 10, 2014
  • March 10, 2014
  • April 14, 2014
  • May 12, 2014
  • June 9, 2014
  • July 14. 2014
  • August 11, 2014
  • September 8, 2014
  • October 13, 2014
  • November 10, 2014
  • December 8, 2014

The public is invited to attend all Library Board meetings.


Agenda

Click Here for Upcoming Meeting Agenda


Notices and Ordinances

Tax Levy for the North Riverside Public Library District

FY2011-12 Receipts and Disbursements