Library Board

Annette Corgiat, President, corgiata@northriversidelibrary.org
Greg Gordon, Vice President, gordong@northriversidelibrary.org
Brad Lanken, Treasurer, lankenb@northriversidelibrary.org
P.J. Folz, Secretary, folzp@northriversidelibrary.org
Ken Rouleau, Trustee, rouleauk@northriversidelibrary.org
Al Pineda, Trustee, pinedaa@northriversidelibrary.org
Priscilla Skenandore, Trustee, skenandorep@northriversidelibrary.org
Library Director: Natalie Bazan, bazann@northriversidelibrary.org


Ordinances


Library Board Meetings for 2018-2019

  • July 9, 2018 (Committee of the Whole) (Minutes)
  • July 16, 2018 (Minutes)
  • August 20, 2018 (Minutes)
  • Sept. 24, 2018 (Minutes)
  • Oct. 8, 2018 (Committee of the Whole) (Minutes)
  • Oct. 15, 2018 (Minutes)
  • Nov. 12, 2018 (Committee of the Whole) (Minutes)
  • Nov. 19, 2018 (Minutes)
  • Dec. 17, 2018 (Minutes)
  • Jan. 21, 2019 (Meeting Cancelled)
  • Feb. 11, 2019 (Committee of the Whole) (Minutes)
  • Feb. 18, 2019 (Minutes)
  • March 11, 2019 (Committee of the Whole) (Minutes)
  • March 18, 2019 (Agenda)
  • April 8, 2019 (Committee of the Whole) (Minutes)
  • April 15, 2019 (Minutes)
  • April 25, 2019 (Special Board Meeting) (Minutes)
  • May 13, 2019 (Committee of the Whole) (Agenda)
  • May 20, 2019 (Agenda)

Library Board Meetings are now held on the third Monday of each month, excepting holidays. Meetings begin at 7:00 p.m. The public is invited to attend all Library Board meetings. Agendas are also available at the library three days before each meeting.

Library Board Meetings from 2017-2018


Meetings from 2016-2017