Library Board

Annette Corgiat, President,
Greg Gordon, Vice President,
Brad Lanken, Treasurer,
P.J. Folz, Secretary,
Ken Rouleau, Trustee,
Elizabeth Tomasek, Trustee,
Al Pineda, Trustee,

Interim Director: Marilyn Boria,


Tentative Ordinance Providing for Budget and Appropriations of North Riverside Public Library District for the Fiscal Year of 2017-2018

Scheduled Library Board Meetings for 2017-2018

Library Board Meetings are now held on the third Monday of each month, excepting holidays. Meetings begin at 7:30 p.m. The public is invited to attend all Library Board meetings.

  • July 17th, 2017
  • Aug 21st, 2017
  • Sept 18th, 2017
  • Oct 16th, 2017
  • Nov 20th, 2017
  • Dec 18th, 2017
  • Jan 16th, 2018
  • Feb 20th, 2018
  • Mar 19th, 2018
  • Apr 16th, 2018
  • May 21th, 2018
  • June 18th, 2018

Agendas for Upcoming Meetings

Agendas are also available at the library three days before each meeting.

Minutes from Previous Meetings

Current Fiscal Year:

Previous Fiscal Year: