Library Board

Director: Ted Bodewes


Board of Trustees

Annette Corgiat, President, corgiata@northriversidelibrary.org
Kay Subaitis, Vice President, subaitisk@northriversidelibrary.org
Brad Lanken, Treasurer, lankenb@northriversidelibrary.org
Mary Lee, Secretary, leem@northriversidelibrary.org
P.J. Folz, Trustee, folzp@northriversidelibrary.org
Greg Gordon, Trustee, gordong@northriversidelibrary.org
Dave Witken, Trustee, witkend@northriversidelibrary.org


Upcoming Special Meetings

Building and Grounds Committee Meeting
6:30 p.m. Monday, February 2th, 2015

Finance Committee Meeting
6:30 p.m. Monday, February 9th, 2015

 


Meeting Minutes


Scheduled Library Board Meetings for 2014

Meetings begin at 7:30 p.m.

  • January 12, 2015
  • February 9, 2015
  • March 9, 2015
  • April 13, 2015
  • May 11, 2015
  • June 8, 2015
  • July 13. 2015
  • August 10, 2015
  • September 14, 2015
  • October 12, 2015
  • November 9, 2015
  • December 7, 2015

The public is invited to attend all Library Board meetings.


Agenda

Click Here for Upcoming Meeting Agenda


Notices and Ordinances

Tax Levy for the North Riverside Public Library District

FY2011-12 Receipts and Disbursements