Library Board

Board of Trustees

Annette Corgiat, President, corgiata@northriversidelibrary.org
Greg Gordon, Vice President, gordong@northriversidelibrary.org
Brad Lanken, Treasurer, lankenb@northriversidelibrary.org
P.J. Folz, Secretary, folzp@northriversidelibrary.org
Ken Rouleau, Trustee, rouleauk@northriversidelibrary.org
Elizabeth Tomasek, Trustee, tomaseke@northriversidelibrary.org
Al Pineda, Trustee, pinedaa@northriversidelibrary.org

Interim Director: Marilyn Boria, boriam@northriversidelibrary.org


Ordinances

Tentative Ordinance Providing for Budget and Appropriations of North Riverside Public Library District for the Fiscal Year of 2017-2018


Scheduled Library Board Meetings for 2017-2018

Library Board Meetings are now held on the third Monday of each month, excepting holidays. Meetings begin at 7:30 p.m. The public is invited to attend all Library Board meetings.

  • July 17th, 2017
  • Aug 21st, 2017
  • Sept 18th, 2017
  • Oct 16th, 2017
  • Nov 20th, 2017
  • Dec 18th, 2017
  • Jan 16th, 2018
  • Feb 20th, 2018
  • Mar 19th, 2018
  • Apr 16th, 2018
  • May 21th, 2018
  • June 18th, 2018

Agendas for Upcoming Meetings

Agendas are also available at the library three days before each meeting.


Minutes from Previous Meetings

Current Fiscal Year:

Previous Fiscal Year: