Library Board

2016 Referendum

2016 Referendum Voter Information

Referendum Questions and Answers


Board of Trustees

Annette Corgiat, President, corgiata@northriversidelibrary.org
Greg Gordon, Vice President, gordong@northriversidelibrary.org
Brad Lanken, Treasurer, lankenb@northriversidelibrary.org
Mary Lee, Secretary, leem@northriversidelibrary.org
P.J. Folz, Trustee, folzp@northriversidelibrary.org
Elizabeth Tomasek, Trustee, tomaseke@northriversidelibrary.org
Ken Rouleau, Trustee, rouleauk@northriversidelibrary.org

Library Director: Ted Bodewes


Upcoming Special Meetings

Building and Grounds Committee Meeting
6:00 p.m. Monday, March 7, 2016

Finance Committee Meeting
6:30 p.m. Monday, March 14, 2016


Meeting Minutes


Scheduled Library Board Meetings for 2016

Library Board Meetings are traditionally held on the second Monday of each month. Meetings begin at 7:30 p.m.

  • January 11, 2016
  • February 8, 2016
  • March 14, 2016
  • April 11, 2016
  • May 9, 2016
  • June 13, 2016
  • July 11, 2016
  • August 8, 2016
  • September 12, 2016
  • October 10, 2016
  • November 14, 2016
  • December 12, 2016

The public is invited to attend all Library Board meetings.


Agenda

Agendas are available at the library three days before each meeting.


Notices and Ordinances

Tax Levy for the North Riverside Public Library District

FY2011-12 Receipts and Disbursements