Library Board

Annette Corgiat, President, corgiata@northriversidelibrary.org
Greg Gordon, Vice President, gordong@northriversidelibrary.org
Brad Lanken, Treasurer, lankenb@northriversidelibrary.org
P.J. Folz, Secretary, folzp@northriversidelibrary.org
Ken Rouleau, Trustee, rouleauk@northriversidelibrary.org
Al Pineda, Trustee, pinedaa@northriversidelibrary.org
Priscilla Skenandore, Trustee, skenandorep@northriversidelibrary.org
Library Director: Natalie Bazan, bazann@northriversidelibrary.org


Ordinances

Tax Levy Ordinance for the Fiscal Year of 2017-2018


Library Board Meetings for 2018-2019

Library Board Meetings are now held on the third Monday of each month, excepting holidays. Meetings begin at 7:30 p.m. The public is invited to attend all Library Board meetings. Agendas are also available at the library three days before each meeting.

Library Board Meetings from 2017-2018


Meetings from 2016-2017