Library Board

Board of Trustees

Annette Corgiat, President, corgiata@northriversidelibrary.org
Greg Gordon, Vice President, gordong@northriversidelibrary.org
Brad Lanken, Treasurer, lankenb@northriversidelibrary.org
P.J. Folz, Secretary, folzp@northriversidelibrary.org
Ken Rouleau, Trustee, rouleauk@northriversidelibrary.org
Elizabeth Tomasek, Trustee, tomaseke@northriversidelibrary.org
Heidi Rouleau, Trustee, rouleauh@northriversidelibrary.org

Library Director: Lorene Kennard, kennardl@northriversidelibrary.org


Meeting Minutes

Scheduled Library Board Meetings for 2017

Library Board Meetings are traditionally held on the second Monday of each month. Meetings begin at 7:30 p.m.

  • January 9
  • February 13
  • March 13
  • April 10
  • May 8
  • June 12
  • July 10
  • August 14
  • September 11
  • October 9
  • November 13
  • December 11

The public is invited to attend all Library Board meetings.


Agenda

Agendas are available at the library three days before each meeting.


Notices and Ordinances

Tax Levy for the North Riverside Public Library District