Library Board

Board of Trustees

Annette Corgiat, President, corgiata@northriversidelibrary.org
Greg Gordon, Vice President, gordong@northriversidelibrary.org
Brad Lanken, Treasurer, lankenb@northriversidelibrary.org
P.J. Folz, Secretary, folzp@northriversidelibrary.org
Ken Rouleau, Trustee, rouleauk@northriversidelibrary.org
Elizabeth Tomasek, Trustee, tomaseke@northriversidelibrary.org

Library Director: Lorene Kennard, kennardl@northriversidelibrary.org


Scheduled Library Board Meetings for 2017-2018

Library Board Meetings are now held on the third Monday of each month. Meetings begin at 7:30 p.m.

  • July 17th, 2017
  • Aug 21st, 2017
  • Sept 18th, 2017
  • Oct 16th, 2017
  • Nov 20th, 2017
  • Dec 18th, 2017
  • Jan 15th, 2017
  • Feb 19th, 2017
  • Mar 19th, 2017
  • Apr 16th, 2017
  • May 21th, 2017
  • June 18th, 2017

Minutes from Previous Meetings


The public is invited to attend all Library Board meetings.


Agenda

Agendas are available at the library three days before each meeting.